Facebook TwitterYouTubePinterestustreamVimeo

Products

Member Center





Return to House Shield: USA
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 16, 2021
Reviewer: Rae Urey from Brogue, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 15, 2021
Reviewer: Morgan Watson from Dawson, PA United States  
I love the house shields! I bought one for myself and my parents. I appreciate the night light feature and think it’s really pretty!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 10, 2020
Reviewer: Bernadine Dombrowski from Orlando, FL United States  
Easy to order, packed nicely and received in record time.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EMF House Shield December 9, 2020
Reviewer: Kelly from Sanford, NC United States  
Within minutes of plugging in our House Shield the tension we had had in our heads left! Our family have been sleeping more soundly and feel more clear minded! We’re so greatful for the health the House Shield is bringing to our family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 21, 2020
Reviewer: Corey Ferrians from Pasco, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 13, 2020
Reviewer: Virginia Gonzales from DAYTONA BEACH, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recommended because we feel EMF secure with ours! October 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anita Koch from Mill Spring, NC United States  
Now, more than ever, these shields are so necessary and important. We just sent three to a family member whose children are daily on the internet for school. These will give them peace of mind about the EMF exposure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 House Shield October 22, 2020
Reviewer: Bernadine Dombrowski from Orlando, FL United States  
Hopefully, it does what it is intended to do.  I am very concerned about EFT's since I have a compromised immune sy stem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 House Shield July 15, 2020
Reviewer: janet scalzo from deforest, WI United States  
Wow, is it possible to feel some benefit immediately from the House Shield?  I know that the new refrigerators give off bad frequencies.  We have one and I just haven't felt right when I come back home from being outside.  Especially in the kitchen.  I get tired and there is a different lower energy I feel when I'm at home.  I plugged the House Shield in next to the refrigerator.  I felt a change.  Before I would feel a slight irritation and uneasiness but now I felt a calm.  I was smiling!  I am very sensitive to frequencies and foods and energy so I have to say I do feel better.  I put one in the outlet at the head of our bed and know it will be more peaceful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Elegant June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Lynna Gotsch from Cornelia, GA United States  
Elegant and a soft nightlight. Not sure how it works for the body and in the home but we’re trusting the process

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items