Facebook TwitterYouTubePinterestustreamVimeo

Products

Member Center





Return to House Shield: USA
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 House Shield September 21, 2021
Reviewer: D. Keene from Monroe, LA United States  
This made a difference when I plugged it into the socket. There was a calmer more balanced feel in the house.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Gift September 7, 2021
Reviewer: Janine Kobylanski from Reynoldsburg, OH United States  
I sent one to my son and his wife because they live close to power lines in Fostoria OH.  I'm hoping the House Shield will help to protect them.  I have to hope because I won't know for sure if it helps.  At least they are probably better off with it.  Stars should really be ????

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Whole house shield protection August 24, 2021
Reviewer: Randy from Port Orange, FL United States  
Great product to protect the whole house. Nice that it's also a nitelight. Thanks for the awesome product & service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sales & Support at Safe Connect June 22, 2021
Reviewer: Shirley Harper from OROFINO, ID United States  
I like the ease of ordering from the Safe Connect web site and appreciate the quality of the products they offer.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 9, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sherman, TX United States  
The house shield arrived in good shape, was nicely styled and was easy to plug in.

It would have been helpful to give some type guidance on where to place in our home. Should it be near the computer, Kindles, etc? Or does it matter as long as it’s under 2000 square feet?

I didn’t plug it in the bedroom where one of the unshielded cell phones is plugged in all night because the light is too bright for us to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 31, 2021
Reviewer: Karen Troyer from Millersburg, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 May 25, 2021
Reviewer: Scott Davenport from Wenatchee, WA United States  
At this point I give 3 stars for it is a bit of peace of mind & hopefully does in fact work.
 After reading Invisible Rainbow we are all slowly being electrocuted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 17, 2021
Reviewer: Annette O Vasquez from Sanford, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 House shield review May 11, 2021
Reviewer: Roberto Ortiz from Waco, TX United States  
Product works GREAT as do the body shields I recently received. I would have tried your products earlier But g00gle or Big Tech took them off my phone twice. You should consider suing them!!! They are EVIL!!! Looking forward to MUCH more business with your company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 28, 2021
Reviewer: Renee Maimone from WINTERVILLE, NC United States  
I appreciated their honesty and knowledge. Quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items