Facebook TwitterYouTubePinterestustreamVimeo

Products

Member Center





Return to House Shield: USA
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 House Shield July 15, 2020
Reviewer: janet scalzo from deforest, WI United States  
Wow, is it possible to feel some benefit immediately from the House Shield?  I know that the new refrigerators give off bad frequencies.  We have one and I just haven't felt right when I come back home from being outside.  Especially in the kitchen.  I get tired and there is a different lower energy I feel when I'm at home.  I plugged the House Shield in next to the refrigerator.  I felt a change.  Before I would feel a slight irritation and uneasiness but now I felt a calm.  I was smiling!  I am very sensitive to frequencies and foods and energy so I have to say I do feel better.  I put one in the outlet at the head of our bed and know it will be more peaceful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Elegant June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Lynna Gotsch from Cornelia, GA United States  
Elegant and a soft nightlight. Not sure how it works for the body and in the home but we’re trusting the process

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 House Shield review April 25, 2020
Reviewer: Karen Dahring from Pasadena, CA United States  
I trust the House Shield is effectual but don't
really notice any difference. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 whole house shield March 20, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Ellen Noss from Hiram, OH United States  
We have had it less than 1 week but I think we are sleeping more soundly.  A longer period of time will definitely be a better tale.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 House Shield March 3, 2020
Reviewer: Maranatha Schulte from Williamsburg, KY United States  
I felt instant "calming feeling" when I put it in the wall...not sure how to gauge how effective but seems to be helping my roommate be more at peace ;p The blue light keeps me up a bit tho...which it was optional to turn the light on or off...doesn't seem like the most sturdy of product either. Wish this and the shields seemed more substantial in composition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 secure now! February 5, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MD United States  
Love the blue color at night.  Put 3 in my house since I live right near power lines and my son has a lot of electrical devices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 19, 2020
Reviewer: Brian Snyder from Lancaster, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Packing was exceptional December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Carl Zegan from Grayslake, IL United States  
I even found packing peanuts inside the device packing for even added extra safety for the device just in case the package handlers during shipping were aggressive.
Very nice to see your thoroughness!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy customer December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chandler, AZ United States  
Arrived promptly. Since plugging it in, I’ve noticed an improved sense of calm in my home, and I’m waking up fresher in the morning. It’s a simple approach to EMF issues and I really appreciate the ease of plugging it in, and moving on with life. Eager to try other Safe Connect products next!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 House Shield September 24, 2019
Reviewer: Jeanne Calabretta from Bowie, TX United States  
A client heard from me about the whole house shield that I have from Safe Connect. They wanted one so I ordered one for them so his wife could sleep at night. When I took it to them she plugged it in right away. She seems to be sleeping better and
I feel this is one of the elements that made a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items